Home /
About Us / Calendars
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Calendars

Below is a combined calendar of seminary events, our academic calendar, and other items of interest.  To view a specific calendar, please click on the appropriate link.

Individual Calendars

 

 

 

Combined Calendar

  • Monday, July 23, 2018
    • Eric Wall, Montreat
    Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    • Eric Wall, Montreat
    Wednesday, July 25, 2018
    • Eric Wall, Montreat
    Thursday, July 26, 2018
    • Eric Wall, Montreat
    Friday, July 27, 2018
    • Eric Wall, Montreat
    Saturday, July 28, 2018
    • Eric Wall, Montreat
    Sunday, July 29, 2018
    • Eric Wall, Montreat
    Monday, July 30, 2018
    • Eric Wall, Montreat
    Tuesday, July 31, 2018
    • Eric Wall, Montreat
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    • Eric Wall, Montreat
    Thursday, August 2, 2018
    • Eric Wall, Montreat
    Friday, August 3, 2018
    • Eric Wall, Montreat
    Saturday, August 4, 2018
    • Eric Wall, Montreat
    Sunday, August 5, 2018
    • Eric Wall, Montreat



© 2018 Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary
100 E. 27th Street Austin, Texas 78705
P: 512-404-4800
powered by finalsite