Home /
About Us / Calendars
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Calendars

Below is a combined calendar of seminary events, our academic calendar, and other items of interest.  To view a specific calendar, please click on the appropriate link.

Individual Calendars

 

 

 

Combined Calendar

  • Friday, March 22, 2019
    • Senior Sermon - Estela Sifuentes 11:30 AM to 12:00 PMShelton Chapel
    • HMMN 3:00 PM to 10:00 PMMcCord Community Center
    Saturday, March 23, 2019
    • HMMN 7:30 AM to 3:00 PMMcCord Community Center
    Monday, March 25, 2019
    • Spring Recess
    Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    • Spring Recess
    Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    • Spring Recess
    Thursday, March 28, 2019
    • MAYM Intensive
    • Spring Recess
    Friday, March 29, 2019
    • Spring Recess
    • MAYM Intensive 12:00 AM
    Saturday, March 30, 2019
    • MAYM Intensive 12:00 AM
    Sunday, March 31, 2019
    • Taize 7:30 PM
  • Monday, April 1, 2019
    • Hopson Guest - John Bell 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    • Chapel Service - John Bell 11:10 AM to 12:00 PMShelton Chapel
    Thursday, April 4, 2019
    Friday, April 5, 2019
    • Calling in the Key of She McCord Community Center
    • Senior Sermon - Matt Cordona 11:30 AM to 12:00 PMShelton Chapel

 



© 2018 Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary
100 E. 27th Street Austin, Texas 78705
P: 512-404-4800
powered by finalsite