Home /
About Us / Calendars
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Calendars

Below is a combined calendar of seminary events, our academic calendar, and other items of interest.  To view a specific calendar, please click on the appropriate link.

Individual Calendars

 

 

 

Combined Calendar

  • Sunday, November 18, 2018
    • Paul Hooker, Preaching at 160th Anniversary Celebration, First PC, Fernandina Beach, FL
    Monday, November 19, 2018
    Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    • Eucharist Service - David Johnson preaching 11:10 AM to 12:00 PMShelton Chapel
    Thursday, November 22, 2018
    • Thanksgiving recess
    Friday, November 23, 2018
    • Thanksgiving recess 12:00 AM
    Sunday, November 25, 2018
    • Carolyn Helsel, Teaching Adult Ed at Central PC, Austin
    Monday, November 26, 2018
    • 1001 Worshiping Communities McCord 203
    • Registration for spring and summer terms
    Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    • 1001 Worshiping Communities McCord 203
    • Registration for spring and summer terms 12:00 AM
    • Eucharist Service - Melissa Wiginton preaching 11:10 AM to 12:00 PMShelton Chapel
    Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    • 1001 Worshiping Communities McCord 203
    • Registration for spring and summer terms 12:00 AM
    Thursday, November 29, 2018
    • 1001 Worshiping Communities McCord 203
    • Registration for spring and summer terms 12:00 AM
    Friday, November 30, 2018
    • 1001 Worshiping Communities McCord 203
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018
    • Instituto Maria y Marta 10:00 AM to 12:00 PMMcCord 204
    Sunday, December 2, 2018
    • Lessons and Carols 4:30 PMShelton Chapel

 



© 2018 Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary
100 E. 27th Street Austin, Texas 78705
P: 512-404-4800
powered by finalsite