Home /
Academics / Academic Affairs Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Academic Affairs Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Wednesday, Jan 9
    Friday, Jan 11
    Saturday, Jan 12
    Monday, Jan 14
    • Doctor of Ministry Term
    Tuesday, Jan 15
    • Doctor of Ministry Term
    Wednesday, Jan 16
    • Doctor of Ministry Term
    Thursday, Jan 17
    • Doctor of Ministry Term
    Friday, Jan 18
    • Doctor of Ministry Term
    Saturday, Jan 19
    • Doctor of Ministry Term
    Sunday, Jan 20
    • Doctor of Ministry Term
    Monday, Jan 21
    • Doctor of Ministry Term
    • Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
    Tuesday, Jan 22
    • Doctor of Ministry Term
    Wednesday, Jan 23
    • Doctor of Ministry Term
    Thursday, Jan 24
    • Doctor of Ministry Term
    Friday, Jan 25
    • Doctor of Ministry Term
    Thursday, Jan 31
    • January masters term ends
  • Monday, Feb 4
    Tuesday, Feb 5
    Wednesday, Feb 6
    Thursday, Feb 7
    Friday, Feb 8
    • Board of Trustees Retreat
    Saturday, Feb 9
    • Board of Trustees Retreat
    Monday, Feb 11
    Tuesday, Feb 12
    Friday, Feb 15
    Tuesday, Feb 19
    Thursday, Feb 21
    • MAYM Intensive
    Friday, Feb 22
    • MAYM Intensive
    Saturday, Feb 23
    • MAYM Intensive
  • Monday, Mar 18
    • ATS and SACS Onsite Visits for Reaffirmation of Accreditation
    Tuesday, Mar 19
    • ATS and SACS Onsite Visits for Reaffirmation of Accreditation
    Wednesday, Mar 20
    • ATS and SACS Onsite Visits for Reaffirmation of Accreditation
    Monday, Mar 25
    • Spring Recess
    Tuesday, Mar 26
    • Spring Recess
    Wednesday, Mar 27
    • Spring Recess
    Thursday, Mar 28
    • MAYM Intensive
    • Spring Recess
    Friday, Mar 29
    • Spring Recess
    • MAYM Intensive
    Saturday, Mar 30
    • MAYM Intensive
  • Friday, Apr 12
    • Discovery Weekend
    Saturday, Apr 13
    • Discovery Weekend
    Sunday, Apr 14
    • Discovery Weekend
    Thursday, Apr 18
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Good Friday holiday
    Saturday, Apr 20
    Monday, Apr 22
    • Registration for fall and January terms
    Tuesday, Apr 23
    • Registration for fall and January termsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 24
    • SPM Orienation ISignup for an alert reminder.
    • Registration for fall and January termsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 25
    • Registration for fall and January termsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, May 2
    • MAYM IntensiveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 3
    • MAYM IntensiveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 4
    • MAYM IntensiveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 13
    • Reading PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 14
    • Reading PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 15
    • Reading PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 16
    • Reading PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 17
    • Reading PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 20
    • Final Examination PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 21
    • Final Examination PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 22
    • Final Examination PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 23
    • Final Examination PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 24
    • Board of Trustees spring meetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Final Examination PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 25
    • Board of Trustees spring meetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, May 26
  • Monday, Jun 3
    • DMin TermSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 4
    • DMin TermSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 5
    • DMin TermSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 6
    • DMin TermSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 7
    • DMin TermSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jun 8
    • DMin TermSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Jun 9
    • DMin TermSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 10
    • DMin TermSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 11
    • DMin TermSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 12
    • DMin TermSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jun 13
    • DMin TermSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jun 14
    • DMin TermSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Jul 4
    • Independence Day HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Aug 23
  • Monday, Sep 2
    • Labor Day HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Sep 3
    Thursday, Sep 5
    • MAYM IntensiveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Sep 6
    • MAYM IntensiveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Sep 7
    • MAYM IntensiveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Sep 9
    Wednesday, Sep 25
    • SPM Orientation IISignup for an alert reminder.
    • SPM Orientation IISignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Oct 10
    • MAYM IntensiveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 11
    • MAYM IntensiveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Oct 12
    • MAYM IntensiveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Oct 14
    • Fall RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Oct 15
    • Fall RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Oct 16
    • Fall RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Oct 17
    • Fall RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 18
    • Fall RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Oct 25
    • Discovery WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Oct 26
    • Discovery WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Oct 27
    • Discovery WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Nov 4
    • Board of Trustees Fall MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Nov 5
    • Board of Trustees Fall MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Nov 18
    • Registration for spring and summer termsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Nov 19
    • Registration for spring and summer termsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 20
    • Registration for spring and summer termsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 21
    • MAYM IntensiveSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Registration for spring and summer termsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 22
    • MAYM IntensiveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Nov 23
    • MAYM IntensiveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 28
    • Thanksgiving RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 29
    • Thanksgiving RecessSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, Dec 3
    • Reading PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 4
    • Reading PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 5
    • Reading PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 6
    • Reading PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, Dec 8
    Monday, Dec 9
    • Final Examination PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 10
    • Final Examination PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 11
    • Final Examination PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 12
    • Final Examination PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 13
    • Final Examination PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >

 



© 2018 Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary
100 E. 27th Street Austin, Texas 78705
P: 512-404-4800
powered by finalsite