Close Mobile Menu

Mobile Utility

Main Mobile Nav

Library Hours

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Open to the public
-
Tue, Jan 30
Open to the public
-
Wed, Jan 31
Open to the public
-
Thu, Feb 1
Open to the public
-
Fri, Feb 2
Open to the public
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Tue, Feb 6
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Wed, Feb 7
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Thu, Feb 8
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Fri, Feb 9
Open to the public
-
Sat, Feb 10
Restricted access
-
Sun, Feb 11
Restricted access
-
Mon, Feb 12
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Tue, Feb 13
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Wed, Feb 14
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Thu, Feb 15
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Fri, Feb 16
Open to the public
-
Sat, Feb 17
Restricted access
-
Sun, Feb 18
Restricted access
-
Mon, Feb 19
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Tue, Feb 20
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Wed, Feb 21
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Thu, Feb 22
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Fri, Feb 23
Open to the public
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Regular Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: 3 p.m. to 10 p.m.

See the Public Access tab on the Using the Library page for information on library access policies.

The library is always closed on the following holidays:

New Year's Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Good Friday
Easter Weekend
Memorial Day
Fourth of July
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Weekend
Christmas Holidays