Close Mobile Menu

Mobile Utility

Main Mobile Nav

Library Hours

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Tue, Apr 2
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Wed, Apr 3
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Thu, Apr 4
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Fri, Apr 5
Open to the public
-
Sat, Apr 6
Restricted access
-
Sun, Apr 7
Restricted access
-
Mon, Apr 8
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Tue, Apr 9
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Wed, Apr 10
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Thu, Apr 11
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Fri, Apr 12
Open to the public
-
Sat, Apr 13
Restricted access
-
Sun, Apr 14
Restricted access
-
Mon, Apr 15
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Tue, Apr 16
Open to the public
-
Restricted access
-
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts Closed
-
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Regular Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: 3 p.m. to 10 p.m.

See the Public Access tab on the Using the Library page for information on library access policies.

The library is always closed on the following holidays:

New Year's Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Good Friday
Easter Weekend
Memorial Day
Fourth of July
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Weekend
Christmas Holidays