Close Mobile Menu

Mobile Utility

Main Mobile Nav

Header Top

Header Bottom

Library Hours

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Open to the public
-
Tue, Aug 2
Open to the public
-
Wed, Aug 3
Open to the public
-
Thu, Aug 4
Open to the public
-
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Open to the public
-
Tue, Aug 9
Open to the public
-
Wed, Aug 10
Open to the public
-
Thu, Aug 11
Open to the public
-
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Open to the public
-
Tue, Aug 16
Open to the public
-
Wed, Aug 17
Open to the public
-
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2

Regular Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: 3 p.m. to 10 p.m.

See the Public Access tab on the Using the Library page for information on library access policies.

The library is always closed on the following holidays:

New Year's Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Good Friday
Easter Weekend
Memorial Day
Fourth of July
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Weekend
Christmas Holidays