Close Mobile Menu

Mobile Utility

Main Mobile Nav

Library Hours

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Open to public
-
Restricted access
-
Wed, Sep 4
Open to public
-
Restricted access
-
Thu, Sep 5
Open to public
-
Restricted access
-
Fri, Sep 6
Open to public
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Restricted access
-
Mon, Sep 9
Open to public
-
Restricted access
-
Tue, Sep 10
Open to public
-
Restricted access
-
Wed, Sep 11
Open to public
-
Restricted access
-
Thu, Sep 12
Open to public
-
Restricted access
-
Fri, Sep 13
Open to public
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Restricted access
-
Mon, Sep 16
Open to public
-
Restricted access
-
Tue, Sep 17
Open to public
-
Restricted access
-
Wed, Sep 18
Open to public
-
Restricted access
-
Thu, Sep 19
Open to public
-
Restricted access
-
Fri, Sep 20
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4

Regular Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: 3 p.m. to 10 p.m.

See the Public Access tab on the Using the Library page for information on library access policies.

The library is always closed on the following holidays:

New Year's Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Good Friday
Easter Weekend
Memorial Day
Fourth of July
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Weekend
Christmas Holidays