Close Mobile Menu

Mobile Utility

Main Mobile Nav

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Opening Worship
Shelton Chapel
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Morning Prayer
Shelton Chapel
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Spiritual Memoir
-
McCord 203
Tue, Sep 10
Spiritual Memoir
-
McCord 203
Chapel Service - Suzie Park
-
Shelton Chapel
Wed, Sep 11
Spiritual Memoir
-
McCord 203
Thu, Sep 12
Spiritual Memoir
-
McCord 203
Morning Prayer
-
Shelton Chapel
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Chapel Service - Sarah Gaventa
-
Shelton Chapel
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Morning Prayer
-
Shelton Chapel
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Instituto Maria y Marta
-
McCord 204
Mon, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Just Worship
McCord Community Center & Shelton Chapel
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Just Worship
McCord Community Center & Shelton Chapel
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Morning Prayer
-
Shelton Chapel
Fri, Oct 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Events
  • Alumni/ae Events
  • Chapel
  • HomepageUpcomingEvents
  • President's Calendar
  • Public Campus Calendar