Close Mobile Menu

Mobile Utility

Main Mobile Nav

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Triduum Worship: Good Friday
via zoom
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Wed, Apr 7
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Embodied Ministry in a Hybrid World
-
online
Wed, Apr 14
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Wed, Apr 21
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Events
  • Alumni/ae Events
  • Chapel
  • HomepageUpcomingEvents
  • President's Calendar
  • Public Campus Calendar