Close Mobile Menu

Mobile Utility

Main Mobile Nav

Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Admissions Events
  • Chapel
  • Public Campus Calendar

Weekly Menu

Stotts Hall Cafe, inside the McCord Community Center, is open to the public during the week for breakfast and lunch. Cafe hours are:

Breakfast: 7:30-10:30 
Lunch: 11:30 - 1:00

Stotts Hall is closed over the Christmas break and for two weeks during the summer. Call 512-404-4882 for information.