Close Mobile Menu

Mobile Utility

Main Mobile Nav

Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Triduum Worship: Good Friday
via zoom
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Wed, Apr 7
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Embodied Ministry in a Hybrid World
-
online
Wed, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Admissions Events
  • Chapel
  • Public Campus Calendar