Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Dia de los Muertos
-
Shelton Chapel
Fri, Nov 1
Day of the Dead: A Conversation about Souls
-
McCord Community Center, Stotts Fellowship Hall
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
Chapel Service - Rev. Dr. Paul Hooker
-
Shelton Chapel
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Bodies at Worship
-
McMillan 103/Lit Lab
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Chapel Service - Rev. Dr. David White
-
Shelton Chapel
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Admissions Events
  • Chapel
  • Public Campus Calendar