Close Mobile Menu

Mobile Utility

Main Mobile Nav

Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 13
Horizons: Celebrating Sabbath
-
McCord Community Center
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Admissions Events
  • Chapel
  • Public Campus Calendar