Close Mobile Menu

Mobile Utility

Main Mobile Nav

Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Preaching Mark
-
McCord 203
Tue, Aug 4
Preaching Mark
-
McCord 203
Wed, Aug 5
Preaching Mark
-
McCord 203
Thu, Aug 6
Preaching Mark
-
McCord 203
Fri, Aug 7
Preaching Mark
-
McCord 203
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Horizons Leader Training
-
McCord 204
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Mystic Mondays
-
Hicks House
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Admissions Events
  • Chapel
  • Public Campus Calendar