The following Austin Seminary faculty will lead Fellows in theological reflection over the course of the Fellowship

Rev. Dr. Philip Helsel
Assistant Professor of Pastoral Care
Dr. David Jensen
Academic Dean
Professor in the Clarence N. and Betty B. Frierson Distinguished Chair of Reformed Theology
Rev. Dr. Cynthia Rigby
The W. C. Brown Professor of Theology
Dr. Asante Todd
Assistant Professor of Christian Ethics
Rev. Dr. David White
C. Ellis and Nancy Gribble Nelson Professor of Christian Education
Professor in Methodist Studies
Melissa Wiginton
Vice President for Education Beyond the Walls
Research Professor in Methodist Studies