Close Mobile Menu

Mobile Utility

Main Mobile Nav

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Opening Seminary Convocation
Shelton Chapel
Opening Worship
Shelton Chapel
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
MAYM Orientation
-
McCord 203
Morning Prayer
Shelton Chapel
MAYM Lunch with the President
-
Knox Dining room
Fri, Sep 6
MAYM Intensive
Sat, Sep 7
MAYM Intensive
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Spiritual Memoir
-
McCord 203
Tue, Sep 10
Spiritual Memoir
-
McCord 203
Chapel Service - Suzie Park
-
Shelton Chapel
Wed, Sep 11
Spiritual Memoir
-
McCord 203
Thu, Sep 12
Spiritual Memoir
-
McCord 203
Morning Prayer
-
Shelton Chapel
2019-20 Merit Scholars and Fellows Luncheon
-
Knox Dining Room
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Presbyter Sallie Watson - meet with students
-
McCord 203 - Brown Bag lunch
2019 Austin Seminary Association Board Fall Dinner
-
Stotts Dining Hall
Tue, Sep 17
Chapel Service - Sarah Gaventa
-
Shelton Chapel
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Morning Prayer
-
Shelton Chapel
Constitution Day Lecture, Dr. Gary Bledsoe
-
McMillan 210
Queso Tour - Organized by Savannah Demuynck
-
Vamanos (4807 Airport Blvd.)
Fri, Sep 20
Subscribe to Alerts Dual Degree Student Luncheon
-
Knox Dining Room
Sat, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Instituto Maria y Marta
-
McCord 204

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Admissions Events
  • Alumni/ae Events
  • Chapel
  • Holidays
  • HomepageUpcomingEvents
  • Internal Campus Calendar
    • Chapel Service
    • Meetings
  • President's Calendar
  • Public Campus Calendar
  • SAV

Calendar Search