Close Mobile Menu

Mobile Utility

Main Mobile Nav

Austin Seminary Association (ASA)

The Austin Seminary Association (ASA) represents all alumni and former students of Austin Seminary. Its purpose is to advance the cause of theological education through Austin Seminary. The ASA Board meets twice a year: the third Monday in September and the Monday afternoon of MidWinters. The annual luncheon and meeting of the Association is held at the conclusion of MidWinters, at which time officers are elected and Awards for Service are presented. 

Your ASA Board

Joshua P. Kerr

MDiv 2014

Paul Sink
Vice President

MDiv 2006

Sarah Hager

MDiv 2009

Candi Cubbage

MDiv 1989

David Gambrell

MDiv 1998

John Guthrie

MDiv 2006

Felicia Hopkins

MDiv 1996

Amy Litzinger

MATS 2015 

Carl McCormack

MDiv 1995

Joe MacDonald

DMin 2019

James Morley

MDiv 1988

Jean Reardon

MDiv 2006

Devon Reynolds

MDiv 2019

Amy Sergent

MDiv 1992

Tony Spears

MDiv 2015

Marta Ukropina

MDiv 2006

Ex Officio Members

Marta Pumroy, Student Body President

Gary Mathews, Director of Alumni Relations (Region 7 - International)

José Irizarry, President