Close Mobile Menu

Mobile Utility

Main Mobile Nav

Staff Directory


Selina Aguirre

Associate for Advancement

Penny Baker

Program Coordinator in the Office of Ministerial Formation & Advanced Studies

JR Barden

Director of Advancement Services

Rev. Nancy Benson-Nicol

Director of Philanthropic Engagement

Rick Carlson

Staff Accountant

Mike Castleberry

Director of Financial Services

Danny Contreras

Maintenance Technician

Martha Lynn Coon

Director of Congregational Innovation, Education Beyond the Walls

Mandy Deen

Learning Technologies Librarian

John Everett

Director of Physical Plant

Rev. Andrew Frazier

Recruitment Associate

Rev. Sarah Gaventa

Dean of Students

Sarah Gomez

Director of Auxiliary Enterprises

Rev. JD Herrera

Vice President for Enrollment Management

David Hill

Maintenance Supervisor

Rev. Erica Knisely

Director of Educational Design, Education Beyond the Walls

Rev. Dr. Al Krummenacher

Director of Development

Rodrigo Leal

Assistant Archivist

Usama Malik

Program Coordinator

Rev. Rykie Marx

Recruitment Associate

Gary Mathews

Director of Alumni and Church Relations

Mikala McFerren

Program Coordinator, Education Beyond the Walls

Julie Newton

Senior Director of Information Technology

Mike Pence

Director of Network Services

Diane Pennington

Major Gift Officer

David Perry

IT Technician and Audio Visual Manager

Alison Riemersma

Executive Assistant to the Academic Dean

Johnny Rogerio

Maintenance Staff

Rodrigo Rosales

Maintenance Staff

Sharon Sandberg

Associate for Donor Relations

Mona Santandrea

Chief of Staff

David Schmersal

Access and Instruction Librarian

Donna Scott

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Estela Sifuentes

Accounting Clerk & Administrative Assistant

Kristy Sorensen

Associate Director of the Library and Head of Archives and Records Management

Adrianna Surita

Maintenance Staff

Monica Tornoe

Director of Latino/a Programs

John Vinke

Systems and Metadata Librarian

Mary Wall

Assistant Dean, Registrar

Rev. Dr. Theodore Wardlaw

President, Professor of Homiletics

William West

Admissions Associate and Director of Financial Aid

Skylar White

McCord Receptionist

Randal Whittington

Director of Communications

Melissa Wiginton

Vice President for Education Beyond the Walls, Research Professor in Methodist Studies

Heather Zdancewicz

Vice President for Finance & Administration