Home /
About Us / Calendars
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Calendars

Below is a combined calendar of seminary events, our academic calendar, and other items of interest.  To view a specific calendar, please click on the appropriate link.

Individual Calendars

 

 

 

Combined Calendar

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017
    • Carolyn Helsel, Presenting Paper at SBL
    Monday, November 20, 2017
    • Reading, Writing and Study Skills 2:30 PM to 6:30 PMKnox
    Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    • Eucharist, Melissa Wiginton Preaching 11:10 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday, November 23, 2017
    • Thanksgiving Recess
    Friday, November 24, 2017
    • Thanksgiving Recess 12:00 AM
    Monday, November 27, 2017
    • Registration for spring and summer terms
    • Reading, Writing and Study Skills 2:30 PM to 6:30 PMKnox
    Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    • Registration for spring and summer terms 12:00 AM
    • Eucharist, Margaret Aymer Preaching 11:10 AM
    • Service led by Differently Abled Student Group 11:10 AM to 12:00 PMShelton Chapel
    Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    • Registration for spring and summer terms 12:00 AM
    Thursday, November 30, 2017
    • Registration for spring and summer terms 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017
    • Lessons and Carols 4:30 PM



© 2017 Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary
100 E. 27th Street Austin, Texas 78705
P: 512-404-4800
powered by finalsite