Home /
About Us / Calendars
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Calendars

Below is a combined calendar of seminary events, our academic calendar, and other items of interest.  To view a specific calendar, please click on the appropriate link.

Individual Calendars

 

 

 

Combined Calendar

  • Sunday, May 28, 2017
    • Philip Wingeier-Rayo, Presenting Paper at IAMSCU Conference Puebla, Mexico
    Monday, May 29, 2017
    • Jennifer Lord, Teaching in the Southeast Asian Lay Training Program, APTS
    • Philip Wingeier-Rayo, Presenting Paper at IAMSCU Conference Puebla, Mexico
    Tuesday, May 30, 2017
    • Philip Wingeier-Rayo, Presenting Paper at IAMSCU Conference Puebla, Mexico
    • Jennifer Lord, Teaching in the Southeast Asian Lay Training Program, APTS 12:00 AM
    Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    • Philip Wingeier-Rayo, Presenting Paper at IAMSCU Conference Puebla, Mexico
    • Jennifer Lord, Teaching in the Southeast Asian Lay Training Program, APTS 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017
    • Philip Wingeier-Rayo, Presenting Paper at IAMSCU Conference Puebla, Mexico
    • Jennifer Lord, Teaching in the Southeast Asian Lay Training Program, APTS 12:00 AM
    Friday, June 2, 2017
    • Jennifer Lord, Teaching in the Southeast Asian Lay Training Program, APTS 12:00 AM
    Monday, June 5, 2017
    • Doctor of Ministry term
    • Summer master's term begins 8:00 AM
    Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    • Doctor of Ministry term 12:00 AM
    Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    • Doctor of Ministry term 12:00 AM
    Thursday, June 8, 2017
    • Doctor of Ministry term 12:00 AM
    • Phil Wingeier-Rayo, Speaking at APTS Reunion Dinner at Rio Texas Conference 5:00 PMCorpus Christi, Texas
    Friday, June 9, 2017
    • Doctor of Ministry term 12:00 AM
    • Last day to add or drop a course 5:00 PM



© 2017 Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary
100 E. 27th Street Austin, Texas 78705
P: 512-404-4800
powered by finalsite