Home /
Academics / Faculty / Faculty News
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 9:10:43 AM
In this week's TEXAS FAITH: Do religions oppress women?
Posted Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 3:12:30 PM
In this week's Texas Faith: Brit Hume and Tiger Woods
Posted Monday, Jan 11, 2010 3:50:45 PM
Michael Jinkins: Rome is wrong to separate Pius XII's piety from his leadership
Posted Friday, Jan 8, 2010 2:45:22 PM
The Rev. Dr. Monya Stubbs, Assistant Professor of New Testament at Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary, will guest preach at an historic joint service hosted by BridgeBuilders on January 17, 2010.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 2:38:32 PM
This week's TEXAS FAITH at the Dallas Morning News: Obama's Nobel Prize speech
Posted Monday, Dec 14, 2009 9:08:23 AM
In this week's Texas Faith at the Dallas Morning News: Tiger Woods and cheap grace
Posted Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 1:51:40 PM
In this week's TEXAS FAITH: The brutal health care choice
Posted Monday, Nov 30, 2009 10:25:28 AM
Cole's book, Be Not Anxious: Pastoral Care of the Disquieted Souls, models nonanxiety as he explores his topic with a seamless blend of personal experiences, psychological and theological considerations, and reflections on various situations in which he has ministered.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 3:19:40 PM
This week's Texas Faith at the Dallas Morning News: Should the poor (and uninsured) get preference with H1N1 vaccinations?
Posted Monday, Nov 9, 2009 4:26:35 PM
In the October issue of The Christian Century, recent books by Professor Allan H. Cole, Jr. and Dean Michael Jinkins were recommended in the Take and Read section.

© 2018 Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary
100 E. 27th Street Austin, Texas 78705
P: 512-404-4800
powered by finalsite